Skip Navigation


Charles Hardin, Chairman

Will Griffin, Vice Chairman

Jay Sudduth, Vice Chairman

Matt Coley, Treasurer

Ashlee Wood, Secretary

Marcy King

Keith Moore

Shelley Spires

About the Board of Trustess

The board of trustees is composed of nine members who serve three-year terms. The board meets monthly to conduct the business of the school. The board directly appoints a head of school as the chief administrative officer with the responsibility of the day-to-day operation of the school.