Board of Directors

 ​​Crisp Academy

The Crisp Academy Board of Directors is the governing body of Cordele-Crisp Parents, Inc., a non-profit corporation comprised of all families whose children are enrolled in Crisp Academy.  The Board is empowered by By-Laws to make all necessary rules and regulations regarding the daily operation, general management, and control of the Academy.  The  Board consists of not less than nine and not more than twenty-five members.  Board members are elected for three-year terms by the members of the Corporation at their meeting held annually in May.


     Dr. James "Kip" Stevens, Headmaster


Current Board Members

     Matt Coley

     Vince Culpepper

     Charles Hardin

     Kyle Pless

     Mitch Raines

     Jay Sudduth

     Noel Williams

​     Ashlee Wood